log

age author description
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:49:23 +0100 Henning Schild CONTRIBUTING: add more information on the google group
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:32:05 -0600 Kevin Bullock tests: update list of versions we've tested with to include 4.0.1
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:22:42 -0800 Durham Goode manifest: update to work with new manifest classes in core
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 04:43:48 -0700 Ryan McElroy githandler: respect mapsavefrequency during export
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 10:11:14 +0200 Sietse Brouwer revset_gitnode: allow abbreviated hashes
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 07:40:42 -0700 Ryan McElroy test-subrepos: update to account for newer git output
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 05:51:16 -0700 Ryan McElroy overlay: add support for upstream manifestlog transition
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 03:04:24 -0700 Ryan McElroy stop dying if extras is malformed
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 03:03:24 -0700 Ryan McElroy add progress to commit discovery phase
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 18:26:01 -0700 Sean Farley gitdirstate: only wrap for hg-git repos
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:54:20 -0500 Kevin Bullock tests: update list of hg versions we've tested with
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 14:16:44 -0700 Sean Farley git_handler: use compat.passwordmgr for hg < 3.9 support
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 14:16:06 -0700 Sean Farley compat: add method for backwards compatible passwordmgr
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:35:24 +0800 Anton Shestakov CONTRIBUTING: update the link to Mercurial wiki
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:22:44 -0700 Martijn Pieters Update test to keep graph output stable across versions.
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:22:17 -0700 Mateusz Kwapich overlay: add changelogrevision
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:33:32 +0100 Dan Villiom Podlaski Christiansen git_handler: detect and reject nested Mercurial repositories
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:57:18 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal Added tag 0.8.5 for changeset 53d514c9c7e6
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:56:40 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal init: mark Mercurial 3.7 as supported and prepare for 0.8.5 0.8.5
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:56:54 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal test-help: fix for Mercurial 3.7
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:33:35 +0100 Dmitrij D. Czarkoff test-renames.t: don't use "seq"
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:28:28 -0800 Sean Farley push: better formatting of messages from the server
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 13:59:39 -0800 Sean Farley git_handler: use util method for writing bookmarks
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 13:58:47 -0800 Sean Farley util: add method for writing bookmarks
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 13:57:03 -0800 Sean Farley util: regularize mercurial imports
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 11:30:06 -0800 Sean Farley ignore: add .testtimes to ignored files
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 03:39:21 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal Added tag 0.8.4 for changeset 22a12bf143a3
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 03:39:18 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal version: bump up to 0.8.4 0.8.4
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 03:35:55 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal all-version-tests: test Mercurial 3.6.3
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:49:17 -0500 Augie Fackler git_handler: work around dulwich using unicode for ref names
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:48:01 -0500 Augie Fackler hgrepo: ensure all git-origin tags are bytes
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 19:59:17 -0500 Augie Fackler all-version-tests: wrap to 80 columns and test 3.{5,6}.2
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 19:58:53 -0500 Augie Fackler Makefile: respect HGTESTFLAGS environment variable
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:07:49 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal test-push.t: clean up compat cruft
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:02:34 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal testutil: clean up compat cruft
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:01:03 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal test-subrepos.t: clean up compat cruft
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:56:12 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal gitdirstate: fix up compat comment
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:54:33 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal gitrepo: clean up compat cruft
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:45:30 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal merge
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:37:40 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal overlay: regularize mercurial imports
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:36:16 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal gitdirstate: regularize mercurial imports
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:34:29 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal ssh: regularize mercurial imports
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:33:17 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal hgrepo: regularize mercurial imports
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:27:07 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal hg2git: regularize mercurial imports
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:26:34 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal init: regularize mercurial imports
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:25:00 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal git_handler: regularize mercurial imports
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:27:24 -0800 Laurent Charignon bookmarks: use bookmarks.recordchange instead of bookmarks.write if available
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 18:06:14 +0000 timeless init: handle AttributeError in addition to ImportError
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:38:42 -0800 Sean Farley ssh: fix breakage again with dulwich update
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 17:26:20 -0800 Sean Farley push: print messages from the server
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:57:17 -0700 Sean Farley init: only activate git ignore logic in reposetup
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 10:19:50 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal Backed out changeset a593069575bb
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 17:52:59 -0500 Augie Fackler git_handler: work around dulwich using unicode for ref names
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:38:41 -0800 mcc readme: document the specific behaviors of hg author translation
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 22:29:26 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal manifest: include test and test data
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:56:38 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal determine_wants: deal with refs being None
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:41:52 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal Added tag 0.8.3 for changeset d7ad67f850b2
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:41:43 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal version: bump up to 0.8.3 0.8.3
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:40:06 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal readme: remove compatibility list
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:39:00 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal mark as compatible with Mercurial 3.6