log

age author description
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 03:35:55 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal all-version-tests: test Mercurial 3.6.3
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:49:17 -0500 Augie Fackler git_handler: work around dulwich using unicode for ref names
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:48:01 -0500 Augie Fackler hgrepo: ensure all git-origin tags are bytes
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 19:59:17 -0500 Augie Fackler all-version-tests: wrap to 80 columns and test 3.{5,6}.2
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 19:58:53 -0500 Augie Fackler Makefile: respect HGTESTFLAGS environment variable
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:07:49 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal test-push.t: clean up compat cruft
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:02:34 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal testutil: clean up compat cruft
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:01:03 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal test-subrepos.t: clean up compat cruft
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:56:12 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal gitdirstate: fix up compat comment
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:54:33 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal gitrepo: clean up compat cruft
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:45:30 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal merge
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:37:40 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal overlay: regularize mercurial imports
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:36:16 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal gitdirstate: regularize mercurial imports
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:34:29 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal ssh: regularize mercurial imports
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:33:17 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal hgrepo: regularize mercurial imports
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:27:07 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal hg2git: regularize mercurial imports
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:26:34 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal init: regularize mercurial imports
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:25:00 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal git_handler: regularize mercurial imports
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:27:24 -0800 Laurent Charignon bookmarks: use bookmarks.recordchange instead of bookmarks.write if available
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 18:06:14 +0000 timeless init: handle AttributeError in addition to ImportError
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:38:42 -0800 Sean Farley ssh: fix breakage again with dulwich update
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 17:26:20 -0800 Sean Farley push: print messages from the server
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:57:17 -0700 Sean Farley init: only activate git ignore logic in reposetup
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 10:19:50 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal Backed out changeset a593069575bb
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 17:52:59 -0500 Augie Fackler git_handler: work around dulwich using unicode for ref names
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:38:41 -0800 mcc readme: document the specific behaviors of hg author translation
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 22:29:26 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal manifest: include test and test data
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:56:38 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal determine_wants: deal with refs being None
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:41:52 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal Added tag 0.8.3 for changeset d7ad67f850b2
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:41:43 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal version: bump up to 0.8.3 0.8.3
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:40:06 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal readme: remove compatibility list
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:39:00 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal mark as compatible with Mercurial 3.6
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:37:48 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal push: fix exchangepush for Mercurial 3.2
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 16:00:55 -0700 Durham Goode push: fix exchangepush wrapping
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:41:06 -0700 Sean Farley ssh: fix breakage with dulwich update
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:14:51 -0700 Sean Farley tests: update for new merge output
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:55:30 -0700 Sean Farley hggit: adapt push wrapper function for recent hg
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:04:15 -0700 Sean Farley init: wrap hgutil.url so that we can use isgitsshuri
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:54:47 -0700 Sean Farley revsets: use baseset instead of raw list
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:31:52 -0700 Durham Goode paths: mark git repos as valid paths
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:30:44 -0700 Durham Goode paths: refactor gitdir detection to a function
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:24:27 -0700 Sean Farley update_hg_bookmarks: add wlock
Thu, 14 May 2015 15:15:37 -0700 Sean Farley git_handler: rename local variable to not shadow import name
Fri, 15 May 2015 14:02:55 -0700 Sean Farley git_handler: remove pre-2.8 code for bookmarks
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:51:27 -0700 Sean Farley push: use unfiltered repo for looking previously mapped nodes
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 14:06:36 -0700 Sean Farley refs: avoid using dulwich to load refs
Sat, 16 May 2015 19:43:26 -0700 Sean Farley refs: use dulwich to read remote refs
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:14:36 +0900 Yuya Nishihara help: ignore argument passed to doc loader
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:24:08 -0400 Augie Fackler Added tag 0.8.2 for changeset e183fdc198f0
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:24:03 -0400 Augie Fackler version: bump to 0.8.2 0.8.2
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:22:38 -0400 Augie Fackler tests: add hg 3.5 to all-version-tests
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:25:00 -0700 Sean Farley init: fix default hg breakage by returning the right type
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:36:39 -0700 Sean Farley init: test for git http(s) paths
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:35:41 -0700 Sean Farley init: test for raw git ssh paths
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:32:20 -0700 Sean Farley git_handler: test for a raw git ssh uri
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:27:11 -0700 Sean Farley gitrepo: use isgitsshuri in islocal
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 13:55:59 -0700 Sean Farley util: add heuristic method to determine if a uri is git
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:20:06 -0700 Sean Farley init: sort imports and clean up pep warnings
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 18:03:34 -0700 Sean Farley import_git_commit: skip hgsubstate logic if file was deleted
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:56:16 -0700 Durham Goode gitimport: add save frequency config