log

age author description
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:41:52 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal Added tag 0.8.3 for changeset d7ad67f850b2
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:41:43 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal version: bump up to 0.8.3 0.8.3
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:40:06 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal readme: remove compatibility list
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:39:00 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal mark as compatible with Mercurial 3.6
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:37:48 -0800 Siddharth Agarwal push: fix exchangepush for Mercurial 3.2
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 16:00:55 -0700 Durham Goode push: fix exchangepush wrapping
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:41:06 -0700 Sean Farley ssh: fix breakage with dulwich update
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:14:51 -0700 Sean Farley tests: update for new merge output
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:55:30 -0700 Sean Farley hggit: adapt push wrapper function for recent hg
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:04:15 -0700 Sean Farley init: wrap hgutil.url so that we can use isgitsshuri
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:54:47 -0700 Sean Farley revsets: use baseset instead of raw list
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:31:52 -0700 Durham Goode paths: mark git repos as valid paths
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:30:44 -0700 Durham Goode paths: refactor gitdir detection to a function
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:24:27 -0700 Sean Farley update_hg_bookmarks: add wlock
Thu, 14 May 2015 15:15:37 -0700 Sean Farley git_handler: rename local variable to not shadow import name
Fri, 15 May 2015 14:02:55 -0700 Sean Farley git_handler: remove pre-2.8 code for bookmarks
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:51:27 -0700 Sean Farley push: use unfiltered repo for looking previously mapped nodes
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 14:06:36 -0700 Sean Farley refs: avoid using dulwich to load refs
Sat, 16 May 2015 19:43:26 -0700 Sean Farley refs: use dulwich to read remote refs
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:14:36 +0900 Yuya Nishihara help: ignore argument passed to doc loader
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:24:08 -0400 Augie Fackler Added tag 0.8.2 for changeset e183fdc198f0
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:24:03 -0400 Augie Fackler version: bump to 0.8.2 0.8.2
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:22:38 -0400 Augie Fackler tests: add hg 3.5 to all-version-tests
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:25:00 -0700 Sean Farley init: fix default hg breakage by returning the right type
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:36:39 -0700 Sean Farley init: test for git http(s) paths
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:35:41 -0700 Sean Farley init: test for raw git ssh paths
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:32:20 -0700 Sean Farley git_handler: test for a raw git ssh uri
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:27:11 -0700 Sean Farley gitrepo: use isgitsshuri in islocal
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 13:55:59 -0700 Sean Farley util: add heuristic method to determine if a uri is git
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:20:06 -0700 Sean Farley init: sort imports and clean up pep warnings
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 18:03:34 -0700 Sean Farley import_git_commit: skip hgsubstate logic if file was deleted
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:56:16 -0700 Durham Goode gitimport: add save frequency config
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:17:10 -0700 Durham Goode pull: consider remotes during discovery
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:45:18 -0700 Siddharth Agarwal tests: use Mercurial 3.4.1 for all-version-tests
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:42:13 -0400 Augie Fackler hggit: adapt pull wrapper function for recent hg
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:05:00 +0300 anatoly techtonik Add version info to hggit for "hg --version -v"
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 11:44:55 -0700 Siddharth Agarwal test-gitignore.t: drop check for ignore.readpats
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:54:15 +0900 Yuya Nishihara gitdirstate: eliminate naked except clause in compatibility code
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:51:42 +0900 Yuya Nishihara ignore: evaluate ignore.readpats to see if ignore module really exists
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:44:00 -0700 Durham Goode test: update test output with summary phase info
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:40:49 -0700 Durham Goode ignore: update ignore logic to match upstream
Thu, 14 May 2015 12:51:37 -0700 Gregory Szorc git_handler: properly handle paths when files converge
Tue, 12 May 2015 17:05:13 -0700 Sean Farley git_handler: update for bookmark changes in mercurial 3.5
Tue, 12 May 2015 16:43:33 -0700 Sean Farley tests: update tests for new git output, sigh
Tue, 12 May 2015 18:21:15 -0400 Augie Fackler Added tag 0.8.1 for changeset e6489cf3fe8c
Tue, 12 May 2015 18:20:54 -0400 Augie Fackler setup: mark version as 0.8.1 0.8.1
Fri, 08 May 2015 15:51:45 -0700 Siddharth Agarwal init: mark hg-git as compatible with Mercurial 3.4
Fri, 08 May 2015 15:50:48 -0700 Siddharth Agarwal overlaychangectx: use overlayrevlog logic to determine parents
Fri, 08 May 2015 16:00:45 -0700 Siddharth Agarwal overlay: adapt diff to work with lazymanifests
Sun, 03 May 2015 13:14:20 -0700 Siddharth Agarwal test-bookmark-workflow: fix for Mercurial 3.4
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:03:03 -0400 Augie Fackler pull: acquire wlock before lock to fix lock-checker warnings
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:41:38 -0700 Sean Farley overlay: flake8 cleanup
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:40:45 -0700 Sean Farley overlay: remove method that apparenetly was never called
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:42:48 -0700 Sean Farley hg2git: flake8 cleanup
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:34:25 -0700 Sean Farley gitdirstate: flake8 cleanup
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:31:11 -0700 Sean Farley verify: flake8 cleanup
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:27:13 -0700 Sean Farley util: flake8 cleanup
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:25:04 -0700 Sean Farley gitrepo: flake8 cleanups
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:23:09 -0700 Sean Farley ssh: move imports to top of file
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:21:51 -0700 Sean Farley hgrepo: remove unused import