log

age author description
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 23:42:29 -0500 Kevin Bullock Added tag 0.8.6 for changeset 1bd9d9a0201c
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 23:36:45 -0500 Kevin Bullock version: bump version number to 0.8.6 0.8.6
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 23:36:23 -0500 Kevin Bullock tests: update list of versions we've tested with
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:37:02 -0700 Durham Goode repo: update repo.join to be repo.vfs.join
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 12:33:05 -0800 Arun Kulshreshtha git_handler: replace repo.opener with repo.vfs
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:56:37 -0700 Durham Goode manifest: update matcher to match core api
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 17:24:17 -0800 Gregory Szorc tests: add tests for git.findcopiesharder
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 22:20:03 +0000 timeless githandler: replace ref with bookmark
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 14:02:20 -0800 Sean Farley git_handler: use remote HEAD for cloned bookmark (BC)
Fri, 15 May 2015 12:57:52 -0700 Sean Farley git2hg: protect incoming from looking up HEAD
Fri, 15 May 2015 11:40:49 -0700 Sean Farley git_handler: use our read_pkt_refs for fetch_pack
Fri, 15 May 2015 11:38:59 -0700 Sean Farley compat: add method for dulwich to return the symref
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 05:05:12 -0800 Stanislau Hlebik hotfix: add unfiltered() method to fix tests
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:49:23 +0100 Henning Schild CONTRIBUTING: add more information on the google group
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:32:05 -0600 Kevin Bullock tests: update list of versions we've tested with to include 4.0.1