log

age author description
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 22:08:37 +0200 Mats Erik Andersson readutmp: fix non-portable UT_PID use
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 08:45:32 -0700 Karl Berry update from texinfo
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 11:36:38 +0200 Jim Meyering fts: reduce two or more trailing slashes to just one, usually
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 11:31:09 +0200 Jim Meyering fts: when there is no risk of overlap, use memcpy, not memmove
Sun, 02 Sep 2012 17:23:28 -0700 Karl Berry autoupdate
Sun, 02 Sep 2012 17:23:01 -0700 Karl Berry autoupdate
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:25:35 +0100 Jim Meyering manywarnings: update the list of "all" warnings
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 17:43:04 -0700 Paul Eggert * lib/stdbool.in.h (_Bool) [__cplusplus]: bool, not _Bool.
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 07:52:32 -0700 Paul Eggert stdbool: be more compatible with mixed C/C++ compiles
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 13:56:25 +0200 Jim Meyering revert last change: it was not needed
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 13:49:37 +0200 Jim Meyering tests: test-vc-list-files-git.sh: skip if git is not available
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:04:56 +0200 Bruno Haible gnulib-tool: Remove no-op option --no-changelog.
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 08:39:03 -0700 Karl Berry autoupdate
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:42:56 -0700 Paul Eggert doc: remove fdl-1.2.texi
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 03:29:39 -0700 Paul Eggert execinfo: port to FreeBSD
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:02:39 +0200 Jim Meyering xstrtol.h: avoid "_Noreturn is not at beginning of declaration" warning
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 02:19:57 -0700 Paul Eggert doc: do not use @acronym
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:40:05 -0700 Paul Eggert stdnoreturn: port to newer GCCs
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:52:02 -0600 Reuben Thomas pipe-filter: fix comment typo
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 01:47:05 -0700 Paul Eggert execinfo: new module
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:01:18 -0700 Paul Eggert extern-inline: support old GCC 'inline'
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:38:54 -0600 Eric Blake maint.mk: avoid redundant file name in message
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 01:42:39 +0100 Mike Frysinger timer-time: fix link order when static linking on glibc
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 16:27:56 -0700 Paul Eggert timespec: omit unnecessary AC_C_INLINE
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 16:21:15 -0700 Paul Eggert stat-time: omit unnecessary AC_C_INLINE
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 16:18:18 -0700 Paul Eggert ignore-value: omit unnecessary AC_C_INLINE
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 15:46:14 -0700 Paul Eggert sys_select: avoid 'static inline'
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 15:34:37 -0700 Paul Eggert mktime: avoid 'static inline'
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 09:29:26 -0700 Karl Berry autoupdate
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 14:13:11 +0200 Bruno Haible gnulib-tool: Improve coding style.