log

age author description
Wed, 08 May 2013 14:32:11 -0600 Eric Blake ChangeLog: whitespace cleanup
Tue, 07 May 2013 14:21:42 -0700 Paul Eggert qacl: port to MS-Windows port of GNU Emacs
Tue, 07 May 2013 14:22:09 -0400 Mike Frysinger acl: include quote.h
Mon, 06 May 2013 20:24:41 -0400 Mike Frysinger fchownat, renameat, unlinkat: update statat dependencies
Sat, 04 May 2013 10:30:14 +0200 Stefano Lattarini Assume gnulib is checked out from Git, not CVS
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:14:19 -0700 Paul Eggert utimensat-tests, etc.: try to fix some races
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:32:23 -0700 Paul Eggert utimens, utimensat: work around Solaris UTIME_OMIT bug
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 22:26:31 -0700 Paul Eggert gettext: now it's your responsibility to add -I$(top_builddir)/intl
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:01:58 -0700 Paul Eggert acl: include errno.h to get errno
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:21:40 -0700 Paul Eggert tests: don't assume getdtablesize () <= 10000000
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 20:45:48 -0700 Paul Eggert extern-inline: work around bug in Sun c99
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 06:54:09 -0700 Karl Berry autoupdate
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 17:39:07 -0700 Paul Eggert qacl: new module, broken out from the acl module
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 08:11:56 -0700 Paul Eggert alignof, intprops, malloca: port better to IBM's C compiler
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:32:03 -0700 Daiki Ueno wctype-h: fix gettext link error on mingw
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:42:44 -0700 Karl Berry autoupdate
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 05:47:31 +0000 Dmitry V. Levin regex-tests, regex: allow glibc re_search behavior
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 10:21:11 -0700 Paul Eggert stdalign: doc fix
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:47:13 -0700 Paul Eggert stdalign: port to stricter ISO C11
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:08:47 -0700 Paul Eggert sys_select, sys_time: port 2013-01-30 Solaris 2.6 fix to Cygwin
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:47:12 -0700 Karl Berry check for (erroneous) ftp-upload.gnu.org
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:30:58 -0700 Paul Eggert copy-file, rpmatch: fix problems found by cppcheck
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 09:54:55 -0800 Jim Meyering prefix-gnulib-mk: give better diagnostics
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 00:10:30 -0700 Paul Eggert putenv: port to Solaris 10
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:30:10 -0700 Paul Eggert mktime: fix configure typo
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 15:15:01 -0600 Eric Blake regex-tests: skip UTF-8 test on mingw
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:40:32 -0600 Eric Blake tests: make it easier to bypass alarm time in debugger
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:51:33 -0600 Eric Blake regex: port to mingw's recent addition of undeclared alarm
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 06:15:41 -0600 Eric Blake putenv: avoid compilation warning on mingw
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 12:48:58 +0700 Gary V. Vaughan unistd: don't prevent Tru64 Unix from using gnulib strtod.
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 20:44:34 -0500 Jordi GutiƩrrez Hermoso Close this branch, was for d69dfef8e8c6, this is now in upstream gnulib
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 07:23:53 -0800 Karl Berry autoupdate
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 12:30:56 +0700 Gary V. Vaughan vasprintf-posix-tests: allow rounding 1.51 to 1.
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 11:07:30 +0700 Gary V. Vaughan vasprintf-posix-tests: allow rounding 1.5 to 1.
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 15:24:22 -0800 Karl Berry autoupdate
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 09:45:29 -0800 Paul Eggert vasnprintf-posix-tests: allow rounding 1.5 to 1
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 08:40:26 -0800 Paul Eggert bootstrap: port to FreeBSD
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 19:50:10 +0700 Gary V. Vaughan regex: rename remaining __attribute calls to __attribute__.
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 23:23:07 +0100 Bruno Haible execute: Revert last change, but use a different condition.
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 12:46:20 -0700 Eric Blake execute: drop dead code
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 18:50:50 -0800 Paul Eggert non-recursive-gnulib-prefix-hack: port coreutils 8.21 to HP NonStop
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 08:35:57 -0700 Eric Blake test-getsockopt: avoid compiler warning
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 17:31:42 +0100 Bruno Haible sys_types: Avoid autoconf warning about gl_SYS_TYPES_H.
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 16:50:59 +0100 Bruno Haible gettext: Update to version 0.18.2.
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:42:46 -0700 Eric Blake maint: restore gendocs.sh execute bit
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 22:56:12 -0800 Paul Eggert regex: merge patches from libc
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 19:38:13 -0800 Paul Eggert putenv: port better to native Windows
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:50:59 -0800 Paul Eggert regex: ignore old-style-definition warnings
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 00:04:35 -0800 Paul Eggert getcwd: support coreutils better
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 23:40:06 -0800 Paul Eggert * lib/strtod.c (HAVE_RAW_DECL_STRTOD): Remove; no longer used.
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 14:20:04 -0800 Paul Eggert strtod: support coreutils better
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:57:31 +0000 Michael Goffioul merge with default branch
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:51:22 +0000 Michael Goffioul pull and merge upstream changes to default branch
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 13:04:35 -0800 Paul Eggert mountlist: port to HP NonStop
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:30:32 -0800 Paul Eggert Fix typo in stdnoreturn documentation.
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:16:30 -0800 Paul Eggert extern-inline: avoid compilation error with HP-UX cc
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:14:18 -0800 Paul Eggert putenv: fix heap corruption with mixed putenv/_putenv
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 09:43:22 -0800 Karl Berry autoupdate
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 06:33:51 -0800 Karl Berry autoupdate
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 14:58:56 -0800 Paul Eggert unsetenv etc.: port to Solaris 11 + GNU Emacs