log

age author description
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 09:27:34 -0700 Karl Berry update from texinfo
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 08:49:19 -0700 Paul Eggert Fix ChangeLog typo.
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 08:03:30 -0700 Karl Berry autoupdate
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 11:24:26 -0700 Jim Meyering regex: port to non-glibc/lock-using systems
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 10:57:33 -0700 Karl Berry update from texinfo
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 14:38:08 -0700 Karl Berry autoupdate
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 07:03:38 -0700 Daiki Ueno localecharset: make locale_charset thread-safe on Mac OS X
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:23:31 -0700 Daiki Ueno gettext: update to version 0.18.3
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:08:53 -0700 Karl Berry autoupdate
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:52:22 +0200 Werner LEMBERG bootstrap: use correct source when copying build-aux files
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 06:03:43 -0700 Paul Eggert tmpdir: fix bug in VMS port
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:43:20 -0700 Paul Eggert tmpdir: fix typo in previous change
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:32:24 -0700 Paul Eggert * lib/tmpdir.c: Simplify code to add slash; no need for a loop.
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 09:44:19 -0700 Paul Eggert tmpdir: port to VMS, to // != /, and to long dirs
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 11:35:01 -0700 Paul Eggert regex: port to --with-included-regex --enable-gcc-warnings non-threaded
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 10:00:58 -0700 Paul Eggert accept4, dup3, pipe2: port to Cygwin
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 13:55:58 +0100 Pádraig Brady mountlist: add support for deallocating returned list entries
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 23:06:26 -0700 Paul Eggert stdalign, verify: port to FreeBSD 9.1, to C11, and to C++11
Sat, 06 Jul 2013 17:12:29 -0700 Paul Eggert fnmatch: don't goto over declaration
Sat, 06 Jul 2013 01:35:26 -0700 Paul Eggert pipe2: decouple from binary-io a bit
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 15:45:04 -0600 Eric Blake mgetgroups: relax license to LGPLv2+
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 15:38:07 -0600 Eric Blake xalloc-oversized: relax license to LGPLv2+
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 15:34:30 -0600 Eric Blake nproc: relax license to LGPLv2+
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 13:48:58 -0600 Eric Blake bootstrap: honor --no-git
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 16:49:41 -0700 Karl Berry update from texinfo
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 11:51:27 -0700 Paul Eggert ignore-value: port to gcc -pedantic
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:33:40 -0700 Paul Eggert extern-inline: port to gcc -std=c89
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 14:23:03 -0700 Paul Eggert doc: document extern-inline
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 14:18:36 -0700 Paul Eggert doc: chatter less
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:07:00 -0700 Paul Eggert fflush, fseeko: port to musl cross-compiles
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 17:24:24 -0700 Paul Eggert msvc-inval: port to mingw-w64
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:52:46 -0700 Paul Eggert getcwd-lgpl: port to Tru64
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:04:55 -0700 Karl Berry autoupdate
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 00:10:21 -0700 Paul Eggert tests: port large-fd POSIX spawn tests to OS X
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 06:44:05 -0700 Karl Berry autoupdate
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 09:20:15 +0200 Bernhard Voelker tests/nap.h: use an adaptive delay to avoid ctime update issues
Sun, 02 Jun 2013 11:52:41 -0700 Paul Eggert sig2str: port to C++
Thu, 30 May 2013 11:27:45 -0600 Eric Blake docs: mention cygwin shortcoming in <sys/un.h>
Wed, 29 May 2013 17:47:50 -0600 Eric Blake vasnprintf: silence mingw compiler warning
Wed, 29 May 2013 18:48:09 -0700 Paul Eggert c-ctype, regex, verify: port to gcc -std=c90 -pedantic
Wed, 29 May 2013 10:24:17 -0700 Paul Eggert regex: adapt to locking regime instead of depending on pthread
Wed, 22 May 2013 14:21:36 -0600 Eric Blake getgroups: document portability issues
Wed, 22 May 2013 00:53:50 +0200 Bernhard Voelker test-lchown, test-chown: also skip test if lchown/chown fails with EPERM
Sun, 19 May 2013 14:26:05 -0700 Paul Eggert regex: fix dfa race in multithreaded uses
Sun, 19 May 2013 12:58:53 -0700 Paul Eggert malloca: port to compilers that reject size-zero arrays
Sat, 18 May 2013 17:20:41 -0700 Paul Eggert parse-datetime, tests: don't use "string" + int
Fri, 17 May 2013 19:01:15 +0200 Alexandre Duret-Lutz argmatch: port to C++
Fri, 17 May 2013 19:01:14 +0200 Alexandre Duret-Lutz argp: typo fix
Thu, 16 May 2013 09:25:59 -0700 Karl Berry autoupdate
Wed, 15 May 2013 23:21:29 -0700 Paul Eggert manywarnings: update for GCC 4.8.0
Wed, 15 May 2013 15:59:01 -0700 Paul Eggert spawn-tests, sys_socket-tests, sys_wait-tests: port to clang
Wed, 15 May 2013 15:56:56 -0700 Paul Eggert getaddrinfo-tests: port --enable-gcc-warnings to clang
Wed, 15 May 2013 15:54:44 -0700 Paul Eggert thread: port --enable-gcc-warnings to clang
Wed, 15 May 2013 15:52:42 -0700 Paul Eggert stdio: use __REDIRECT for fwrite, fwrite_unlocked
Wed, 15 May 2013 00:30:43 -0700 Paul Eggert stdio: port --enable-gcc-warnings to clang
Wed, 15 May 2013 00:28:44 -0700 Paul Eggert sig2str: port --enable-gcc-warnings to clang
Wed, 15 May 2013 00:27:15 -0700 Paul Eggert obstack: port --enable-gcc-warnings to clang
Wed, 15 May 2013 00:26:14 -0700 Paul Eggert memchr2: port --enable-gcc-warnings to clang
Wed, 15 May 2013 00:17:25 -0700 Paul Eggert mbsstr: port --enable-gcc-warnings to clang
Wed, 15 May 2013 00:15:45 -0700 Paul Eggert malloca: port --enable-gcc-warnings to clang