log

age author description
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:37:52 +0100 Stefan Mahr dmalcom gcc jit importdefault tip gccjit
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 13:25:57 +0100 Stefan Mahr Fix support for JIT compiling functions (workaround)nkf
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:13:06 +0000 Carnë Draug spparms.cc: deprecate option "defaults" in favour of "default" (bug #43602)@
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:10:20 +0100 Marco Vitetta spparms.cc: accept "default" as argument instead of "defaults" (bug #43602)
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:31:36 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Remove deprecated methods in liboctave.
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:04:52 -0800 Rik maint: Periodic merge of gui-release to default.
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 18:46:32 +0200 Julien Bect Reduce profiling overhead using inlining and templates.gui-release
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 12:37:04 +0000 Carnë Draug Remove liboctave methods and classes deprecated for longer than 3 years.
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 16:45:13 +0100 Torsten button order in dialog for creating a non-existing file (bug #43537)gui-release
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 18:50:25 +0100 Torsten provide option for using tabs for indentations in the editorgui-release
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:35:12 +0100 Pantxo Diribarne Adapt genpropdoc.m to changes in cset 68db8396c378 (bug #43502)
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:44:21 +0100 Pantxo Diribarne Make "image ()" use the default image cdata
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:42:34 +0100 Pantxo Diribarne Make dellistener work again with 3 arguments (bug #43580)
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:11:20 +0000 Carnë Draug liboctave: confirm that matrices constructors are limited to 2 dimensions.
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 10:41:18 +0000 Carnë Draug Replace some duplicated code and count on methods implemented on base classes.
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 08:15:55 +0000 Carnë Draug Change inheritance tree so that <T>Matrix inherit from <T>NDArray.
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:18:29 +0000 Carnë Draug Remove redundant methods now that Matrices inherit from NDArrays.
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 01:31:53 +0100 Carnë Draug Change charMatrix to subclass charNDArray rather than be another Array<char>.
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 01:34:52 +0100 Carnë Draug Change boolMatrix to subclass boolNDArray rather than be another Array<bool>.
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:43:39 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Faddeeva.cc: Fix compilation warnings.
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:03:54 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus __ichol__.cc: Removed unused variables causing compilation warnings.
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 21:10:04 +0000 Carnë Draug New functions im2frame and frame2im.
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 12:45:44 -0500 John W. Eaton maint: Periodic merge of gui-release to default.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:20:42 -0400 John W. Eaton * zoom.m: Improve documentation. New demo.
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:28:41 -0400 John W. Eaton command_editor: provide access to rl_set_screen_sizegui-release
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 08:05:31 -0800 Rik doc: Add Mike Sander to contributors list.
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 21:49:45 -0500 Mike Sander Remove interactive ftp functions from list of functions missing BIST tests.
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 02:04:09 -0400 Pooja Rao Add BIST tests for subspace, t_test, z_test.
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 20:18:15 -0800 Rik doc.m: Add support for info files in bzip format (bug #43526).
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:36:41 -0400 John W. Eaton command_editor: provide access to rl_prefer_env_winsizegui-release
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:38:02 -0400 John W. Eaton horizontal scrollbar for GUI terminal on Windows systemsgui-release
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 19:20:56 -0400 John W. Eaton preserve text on Windows terminal resize (bug #41893; patch #8532)gui-release
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:40:45 -0800 Rik maint: Periodic merge of gui-release to default.
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:39:49 -0800 Rik build: Update m4 macros to their latest versions (bug #43517).gui-release
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:08:27 -0800 Rik maint: Periodic merge of stable to gui-release.gui-release
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:07:27 -0800 Rik doc: Add note about compiling arpack with 64-bit integers when using --enable-64 (bug #43031).stable
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 22:07:11 -0800 Rik doc: Add new spelling exceptions to Octave's private dictionary.
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 19:06:40 +0100 Andreas Weber __init_fltk__.cc: Allow selection of axes from whole plot area
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 17:24:23 -0700 Nir Krakauer doc: Update documentation for ilu, ichol.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:49:58 -0700 Nir Krakauer interp1.m: Add new methods "previous" and "next" (bug #43377).
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 16:01:28 +0200 Philip Nienhuis importdata.m: better regexp pattern to assess delimiter (bug #43393)stable
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:21:24 -0700 Rik nthroot.m: Fix division by zero warning when input x is 0 (bug #43492).
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:45:32 -0700 Rik test.m: Eliminate needless use of feof().
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:15:49 -0700 Rik maint: Periodic merge of gui-release to default.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:06:52 -0700 Rik maint: Periodic merge of stable to gui-release.gui-release
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:26:10 -0500 Daniel J Sebald Change a bitwise OR to a logical OR in Range.h.stable
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:58:01 -0400 John W. Eaton maint: Periodic merge of gui-release to default.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:57:26 -0400 John W. Eaton maint: Periodic merge of stable to gui-release.gui-release
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:36:01 -0400 John W. Eaton fix error with command parsing (bug #43470)gui-release
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:30:46 -0700 Rik Allow setting horizontal vector of "ydata" in bar plots (bug #43468).stable
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 21:11:17 +0200 Markus Bergholz rat.m: Remove unnecessary blank line at start of output (bug #43374).
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 13:52:31 -0400 Andy Weber run.m: Return to the intial directory, unless the pwd is changed (Bug #43426).
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:12:58 -0400 John W. Eaton limit specific CPPFLAGS variables to specific convenience libs (bug #38928)
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:37:00 -0700 Rik Use cd rather than chdir in core Octave code.
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:05:26 -0700 Rik Two more tmpnam -> tempname changes in core Octave.
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:41:15 -0700 Rik Use tempname() rather than tmpnam() in core Octave.
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:37:44 -0400 John W. Eaton make --with-PKG-includedir and --with-PKG-libdir configure options work again
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:57:02 -0700 Rik Overhaul getfield, setfield, orderfields m-files.
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:39:03 -0700 Rik Use gammaln in preference to lgamma in core Octave code.
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:57:47 -0700 Rik doc: Remove deprecated dump_prefs function from the manual.